Tower Ward Club

Non praecurrimus sed pergimus

The Civic side

The Ward has one Alderman,  The Rt Hon The Lord Mayor Nicholas Lyons, who is also the Ward Club President, and four members of Common Council.  

The members of the Court of Common Council are: 

  • Deputy Marianne Fredericks
  • James Tumbridge
  • Jason Groves
  • Aaron d'Souza

Full details of the ward are available at: