Tower Ward Club

Non praecurrimus sed pergimus

Who is who at Tower Ward Club

Founder President

Sir Kenneth Cork DLitt GBE (Lord Mayor 1978)

Officers and Committee for the year 2019/20

 Alderman Nicholas Lyons

President Emeritus
H Richard Walduck OBE DL MA

Deputy Roger Chadwick OBE CC

Master 2017-2018
 Mr Peter Cowland

Senior Warden Junior Warden
Mr Steve Tamcken Mr Barry Sargent MBE
Honorary Treasurer Honorary Secretary
Mr Simon Born Claire Cross

Honorary Social Secretary
Mrs Maureen Bonanno-Smith


  • Mrs Ann Scrutton
  • Mr Michael Rollings
  • Mr Mark Magnacca
  • Mr Barry Theobald-Hicks OStJ
  • Mr Andrew Phillips

Immediate Past Master

Mr Ronald Murray

Ex-officio members

  • Mrs Marianne Fredericks CC
  • Mr James Tumbridge CC
  • Mrs Anne Fairweather CC
  • Mrs Chris Chadwick, Honorary Ward Clerk of Tower